List of clubs in Easy Leagues :-

Club Name Web Site Link Town Region
Demo Squash Club demo Town Region
Reading University Squash Club rusc Reading Berkshire
Gosling Squash Club goslingsquash Welwyn Garden City Herts
The Racket Shop theracketshop Reading Berkshire
ProQuest proquest Reading Berkshire
Loverock Road Golf Society loverockgolf Reading Berkshire
FH Winter League fhgcwk Birmingham
GWRSA Golf Society - Exeter gwrsa Exeter Devon
ATFLiVE Clan Ladder atflive Socom Socom
Berkshire Squash berkshire-squash Berkshire
Berkshire Junior Squash berkshirejuniorsquash Berkshire
Reading University Students League readinguni Reading Berkshire
265 Battery 106 RA(V) 265bty London London
meego meego barnstaple devon
chisimaniaques chisimaniaques Town Region
Vesey Squash Tournament veseysquashtournament Sutton Coldfield Birmingham
CW Squash cwsquash - -
Ferndown Squash Club fsc Ferndown Dorset
UWFi vs Pancrase vs Rings hybridwrestling Town Region
Legends legends Middleton WI
Blah chpl Stockport Cheshire
Henley Squash Club henleysquash Henley-on-Thames Oxfordshire
Carterton Squash Club cartsquash Carterton Oxfordshire
lvsquash lvsquash earley berks
Blandford Leisure Centre Squash Club blcsquash Blandford Forum Dorset
BBSale Office bbsale Sale Manchester
Club Viva Squash Ladder clubviva Vancouver Yaletown
Haymoor haymoor Poole Dorset
Sandycove Squash Club sandycove Sandycove Co.Dublin
David Lloyd Edinburgh Tennis dledin Edinburgh Lothian
ab squash absquash Town Region
Bradley Stoke Squash Club bradleystokesquash Bristol South Gloucestershire
CP Squash cpsquash Town Region
The Food Chain topofthefoodchain Edmonton
Christie Miller Squash Leagues cmsl Melksham Wiltshire
Danwood International King of Squash ikos Lincoln Lincolnshire
GT Squash Ladder gtsquashladder Vancouver BC
ICT Players ict Kensington London
Homerton College homerton Cambrige Cambs
tausquash
Wild Wing Squash League tcc Richmoind Hill Ontario
University of Rochester Womens Club urwomens Town Region
A load of old seamen bunchofseamen Hamble - Lymington Solent
Vivonet Foos vivofoos Burnaby BC
SCB 5 Squash Ladder scb5squashladder Bristol. Bristol.
JAC jac Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue Quebec
Thongsbridge Tennis Club ttc Huddersfield West Yorks
Gresham Squash Club gsc London
LTF-VH ltfvh Vernon Hills Illinois
Charters Squash Club charters Sunningdale Berkshire
Leeds Metropolitan University leedsmet-squash Leeds West Yorkshire
Play Squash League playsquashlegue Warsaw
ESC esc Town Region
Fairwater Leisure Centre Squash Leagues fairwaterleisuresquash Cardiff Glamorgan
Vodafone Squash vodasquash Newbury Berkshire
Walnuts walnutssquashleague Orpington Kent
SBC Ping Pong sbcpingpong Town Region
Aust TT austtt Bristol Avon
Greg Ient gregient Town Region
Kingsdown & Horfield Squash Boxes kingsdown Bristol Bristol
Sheraton Rhodes Resort Squash Club sheratonrhodes Ixia Rhodes
Goodlife Fitness Club One co-mississauga Mississauga Ontario
aliens aliens looe cornwall
JSRBC jsrbc jersey Channel Islands
Hewitt Bristol Squash Ladder hewittbristolsquashladder Bristol
PhilHam Squash League philham Hamilton South Lanarkshire
Esportiu Rocafort erocafort Barcelona Catalunya
SA Cambridge sa-cambs Swavesey Cambridgeshire
Virginia Law Racquet Club vlrc Charlottesville Virginia
VLRC Squash vlrcsquash Charlottesville Virginia
VLRC Racquetball vlrcracquetball Charlottesville Virginia
VLRC Tennis vlrctennis Charlottesville Virginia
Weymouth Squash Fitness Club jpblandford Weymouth Dorset
Deloitte deloitte Town Hamilton
Eldon Leisure eldon Newcastle Upon Tyne Tyne And Wear
Woodlands Squash League woodlands Moreleta Park Gauteng
UEA Medics Squash ueamed Norwich Norfolk
Avrupa Konutlari 1 Squash Ligi avrupakonutlari1 Atakent Istanbul
Strathaven Squash shiresquash Strathaven South Lanarkshire
Eldon Leisure Squash eldonsquash Newcastle Upon Tyne Tyne and Wear
Centennial Squash centsq Markham Ontario
York Office Squash Club yorkofficesquashclub York Yorkshire
BC Hydro - Burnaby bch Burnaby BC
Temple Park templepark South Shields Tyne & Wear
Epworth epworth Epworth North Lincolnshire
UR Club Squash ursquash Rochester Rochester
UR Club Squash urclubsquash Rochester New York
Clements Hall Wednesday evenings chwe Essex
Banbury West End bwe Banbury Oxfordshire
Reigate Priory Croquet Club rpcc REIGATE Surrey
Paignton SRC psrc Paignton Devon
Faringdon Leisure Centre Squash flcs Faringdon Oxon
mytest mytest Town Region
Edinburgh Ultimate eua Edinburgh Scotland
John Hampden Thursday jhgs Clay Lane Booker Marlow Bucks
SSI UK ssisquash Commonwealth House London
Club Title fslsoll Faringdon Oxon
Hampton Park Classic hamptonpark Bristol Avon
J3 Cerics j3clerics Northwood Middlesex
Chichester Westgate Squash Club chichestersquashclub
mcgss
Acacia Hall acaciahall Dartford Kent
Special K specialk London London
Standardbank CIB stdbankcib Town Region
Blackrock sae london greater london
BLK Squash league blk london greater london
Blackrock Squash Club blackrock Town London
C.C.I. cci Mumbai Region
Bad Boy Squash badboysquash Herts
Nottingham Trent University Squash ntusquash Nottingham Nottinghamshire
Imperial St.Mary's ladder imperialstmarys London
Crawley Squash Club csc Crawley West Sussex
Healesville Foosball hvillefoosball Healesville Victoria
Jarokn Wrestling jaroknwrestling Healesville Victoria
University Of Nottingham uonboxleagues NOTTINGHAM Notts
NU Squash nusquash Nottingham Nottinghamshire
Coventry Squash Club covuni coventry warwickshire
Maidenhead Magnet maidenheadmagnet Maidenhead Berkshire
Kingston Bagpuize with Southmoor Tennis Club kbstc Southmoor Oxon
Test2 test2 Town Region
Goodlife Citi Plaza goodlife London Ontario
Partou Squash League psl Tigard OR
NTU Badminton ntubadminton Nottingham nottinghamshire
Ealing Village Table Tennis Club evtabletennis Town Region
Barry Squash Club barrysquash Barry South Wales
Craigswood Sports Centre csl Livingston West Lothian
705 NAS 705nas SHREWSBURY Shropshire
Paul/Brian Badminton League wlc linlithgow west lothian
bathlunchtimesquash
Test test Town Region
Simons Squash club simonssquashhclub Paekakariki Kapiti Coast
Leasure Bowl lb Alloa Clackmannanshire
Cragg cragg Town Region
Shenfield CC na Basildon Essex
DMU Squash Club dmusquash Leicester Leicestershire
Trinity College Squash trinsquash Cambridge Cambridgeshire
NU Squash League 2012-13 nusquash2012 Nottingham Nottinghamshire
Squash Cow squashcow Sweet Maryland
ARM Squash Club asc Cambridge Cambridgeshire
Fitness First Cottons cottons Town London
Squasher's squash Town Surrey
MyNewClub mynewclub London London
Bath Squash bathsquash Bath Somerset
Osiris Squash Box osiris Johannesburg Gauteng
SECUNDA SQUASH CLUB secundasquash secunda mp
SPL spl Bristol Bristol
Foxton Tennis Club ftc Market Harborough Leics
Whitworth Park Squash Club whitworthpark Manchester Lancashire
CCCsquash cccsquash Cleethorpes North East Lincolnshire
Caversham Health & Fitness cavhf Reading Berkshire
PGR Mace pgrmace Manchester Region
PTC Pool Club ptc Town Region
Lundie and Auchterhouse Curling Club lacc BLAIRGOWRIE Region
ClubEssex clubessex Town Essex
Doncaster Dome doncaster-dome Doncaster South Yorkshire
Newport Squash Club portleagues Newport Gwent
Etihad etihad Abu Dhabi
nctennismen
ARM Pool League armpool Cambridge Cambridgeshire
CS cs London London
Bournemouth Squash Leagues bhsquash Bournemouth Dorset
GNSTT gnstt Town Region
dai dai Stockport Cheshire
Audley Travel audley Witney OXon
Kingswood kingswood Town Bristol
Kingswood klcsquash Bristol Avon
5-a-side football test footballtest Winchester Hampshire
UEA Sportspark sportspark Norwich Norfolk
SRP AI Squash Ladder srpai Guildford
Kirkstall Leisure Centre klc Leeds West Yorkshire
GS GLP & Div Risk Table Tennis gsdivrisktabletennis London
Everyone Active everyoneactive Daventry Northamptonshire
SBS Treasury Squash & Racketball sbstreasury Bradford West Yorkshire
Skipton Building Society Treasury Dept sbstry
Region of Peel Secondary School Athletic Association ropssaa Mississauga Ontario
Beechdale Swimming Centre Squash beechdale Nottingham Nottinghamshire
Brizzle Squash Heroes squashheros Bristol Bristol
Keynsham Squash Club ksc Keynsham Bristol
Faringdon LC Squash Club flcsc Faringdon Oxon.
QVS Table Tennis 1 qvstt1 London
Smash Badminton Club sbc Slough Berkshire
SquashRocs squashrocs Rochester New York
QVSTSG qvstsg Town Region
Optasense Open optasense Town Region
Wychwoods Tennis wychwoodstennis Shipton-under-Wychwood Chipping Norton
AMD Markham Squash League amsl Markham Ontario
MONUMENT monument London United Kingdom
STSC stsc swansea west glam
mpsl mpsl Town langwarrin
BDsquash bdsquash Town Bristol
Glossop Squash glossop Glossop Derbyshire
Marlow Club marlowclub Marlow Bucks
newclub newclub Town Region
Abergavenny Squash abersquash Abergavenny Monmouthshire
Hillcrest Tennis Cub htc Toronto Hillcrest
UWE Squash Club uwesquashclub Bristol
Bridgend Squash Club bridgend Bridgend
Nsport Table Tennis nsport Bedford Rd Northamptonshire
Whitton Tennis Club whittontennis Isleworth Middlesex
Fitness First Monument monument-squashclub London London
PopCap Smash Ladder popcapsmashladder
PopCap popcap Seattle Washington
PLT ladder plt Ingersoll Ontario
SBS Racketball sbsracketball Town Region
MDC Squash mdcsquash Swindon Wiltshire
Newbald Whiff Whaff Club newbald-wwc Newbald York
Downing Darts downingdarts London
Xcite Craigswood Squash Club xcite Livingston West Lothian
Malvern Squash Club malvernsquash Malvern Worcestershire
Robinsons Squash robinsons Bristol Bristol
Mac Med Squash macmedsquash Hamilton


Powered by